THE FAMILY

Name Contact Description

Alex Powers

alexpowers25@gmail.com
Owner, Personal Trainer
Andrew Addington-Strapp
training@brothersandabarbell.com
Personal Trainer
Austin Addington-Strapp
Astrapp24@gmail.com
Personal Trainer
DJ Strapp
dstrapp3@gmail.com
Personal Trainer
Leif Nilsen
leifnilsen17@gmail.com
Personal Trainer
Steve Penland
s.penland.11@gmail.com
Personal Trainer
Shawn Chaudry
shawncfit@gmail.com
Personal Trainer
Jordan Lumbard
jordan.lumbard1027@gmail.com
Personal Trainer
Andrew Uhler uhlera7190@gmail.com Marketing
Jacob Lash lash.86@buckeyemail.osu.edu Videographer